Following on from SubSoul's highly acclaimed albums, both of which were made iTunes UK's Dance albums of the year, the brand now releases it's debut EP!
SubSoul & Friends EP Vol.1 leads with Icarus - 'Missing You', which has received radio support from Pete Tong, Mistajam and Annie Mac! Next on the EP, hot prospect N69 steps up with 'Take You There', which is followed up by respected producers Toyboy & Robin with 'Motions', the final track comes from DE$iGNATED & Pistol Pete with 'Hey Papi' (Dub Mix).